Centre Office
Pendik, İstanbul
hello@esenturkdesign.com
Support Office
Gebze, Kocaeli
support@esenturkdesign.com
Back

How to delete a Blogger site?

You can follow the steps below to delete any site you have previously created on Blogger.

  • If you are not already signed in, go to Blogger and sign in with your Google account.
  • Select the blog you want to delete from the menu at the top left of the page that opens.
  • Click the “Settings” tab in the same section and drag it to the “Manage Blog” heading in the window that opens.
  • Optionally, if you want to back up your content before deletion, click on the “Backup content” link. Press the “Download” button in the window that opens. You can then add this backup to another site with the “Import content” option.
  • To complete the deletion of the site, click on the “Remove my blog” link and press the “Delete” button in the window that opens.
  • Deletion on Blogger is instantaneous and cannot be undone. The web name (subdomain) that previously belonged to the site will also be lost.
Serdar Esentürk
Serdar Esentürk
https://www.serdaresenturk.com.tr
Founder & author at Esenturk Design.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website stores cookies on your computer. Cookie Policy